DENNON, .s.r.o.

Príprava a realizácia stavieb

Ing. Ján Fris
projektový manažér - stavbyvedúci
fris@dennon.sk

Ing. Miroslav Ščepka
stavbyvedúci
scepka@dennon.sk

Ing. Anita Szerdahelyiová
stavbyvedúca
szerdahelyiova@dennon.sk

Ing. Gabriela Slobodová
projektový manažér - prípravár
slobodova@dennon.sk

Miloš Pôbiš
stavbyvedúci
pobis@dennon.sk

Ing. Tamás Polgáry
stavbyvedúci
polgary@dennon.sk

Ing. Marián Čief
stavbyvedúci
cief@dennon.sk

Bc. Michal Frolo
asistent stavbyvedúceho
frolo@dennon.sk

Mgr. Ján Belanec
stavbyvedúci
belanec@dennon.sk

Ing. Juraj Masarik
hlavný stavbyvedúci
masarik@dennon.sk

Bc. Patrik Maco
asistent stavbyvedúceho
maco@dennon.sk

Ing. Igor Baluch
stavbyvedúci
baluch@dennon.sk